team_header.jpg
Line separator

meet our staff

team members

Kelly Fleming

Executive Director

kellyf@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1060

John James

Construction

Andrea Newton

Construction & Community Outreach

andrea@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1067

Kelley Sims

Programs & Operations

manager@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1061

Joshua Pevarnik

Finance & Administration

joshua@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1050

Darlene Brown

ReStore Donations

darleneb@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1066

For pickups: 501.414.6815

Brad Robertson

Development

brad@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1065

Angie Weber

Bookkeeping

angie@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1052

Craig Keltner

ReStore

craig@habitatcentralar.org

501.376.4434, ext. 1054