top of page

meet our board


Rich Dunlap


Darrach Co.

Brent Sharpmack


HCJ CPAs & Advisors

Lisa Hemme

Vice Chair

Group Five West Advertising

Roger Marlin

Immediate Past President

Hydco, Inc.

Eric Gustafson


Bank OZK

board members

Rodney Abston

Regions Bank

Amber Banks

Cromwell Architects Engineers

Frank Cox III

Cox Minshall Winans

Odessa Darrough

Pastor, Community Volunteer

Kenya Eddings

Arkansas Minority Health Commission

William "Bill" Edwards

Wade Leuthy

Business Consultant


Valerie Erkman

Robbie Wilson

Arkansas Federal Credit Union

Attorney's Title Group

Meg France

Jeff Yates

Jon Underhill Real Estate

ARK Commercial and Investment
Real Estate

John Kerr

Bank of England Mortgage

Summer Khairi

UAMS College of Health Professions

bottom of page