USTN-19-KM-100-06124_577066.kate medley.

Meet Our

Our dedicated board of directors drive our ability to fulfill our mission and vision in the community. Their commitments of time, finances, and service are invaluable to Habitat!

Eddie Martin, Chair

Coulson Oil

Sarah Mosley, Secretary

Telcoe Federal Credit Union

Jack Allen

Bank of England

Lee Bass​

Mary Ann Coleman

James Owen Howe​, Vice Chair


Rodney Abston, Treasurer


Jennifer Corbin

Pulaski County District Court

Eric Gustafson

Bank OZK

Lisa Hemme

Group Five West Advertising

Cliff McKinney, Immediate Past Chair

Quattlebaum, Grooms,
Tull & Burrow LLC

Butch Lomax

Crews and Associates

Nealy Wells

Lumber One

Jeff Yates

ARK Commercial and Investment
Real Estate

CentralArkansas_Hz_Black .png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube


6700 S University Avenue

Little Rock, AR 72209

Monday to Friday

9AM - 5PM

tel (501) 376-4434

6700 S University Avenue

Little Rock, AR 72209

2657 Pike Avenue

North Little Rock, AR 72114

Tuesday to Saturday

9AM - 5PM

tel (501) 376-4434

Habitat for Humanity of Central Arkansas, Inc. is an Equal Housing Lender, and an Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action Employer.

The Habitat for Humanity of Central Arkansas is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization: 

Federal Tax ID# 71-0679937